To upgrade/downgrade or cancel a service with VA Hosting LLC:
Log into your client area at: https://vahosting.net/clientarea.php
Click on the service you want to upgrade/downgrade or cancel
On this screen you will see the Upgrade/Downgrade in the Actions menu, this will let change your service without canceling
Also on this screen you will see a button labeled Cancel under the service name, this will let you cancel your service.
If you do not have any active services with us you will not receive any bills from us and we will not charge your account. Your PayPal billing agreement will remain active to make it easier for you to purchase new services from us in the future. If you want to cancel your PayPal billing agreement look for "To cancel your billing agreement" in this article: https://vahosting.net/knowledgebase/12/How-to-change-your-payment-method.html
We cannot cancel an invoice that is attached to an active service.
If you do not want to keep a service after the current month then you will need to cancel it as stated above.