How do I upgrade/downgrade or cancel my service

To upgrade/downgrade or cancel a service with VA Hosting LLC: 

Log into your client area at: https://vahosting.net/clientarea.php

Click on Services

Click on the service you want to upgrade/downgrade or cancel

On this screen you will see the Upgrade/Downgrade in the Actions menu, this will let change your service without canceling

Also on this screen you will see a button labeled Cancel under the service name, this will let you cancel your service.

If you do not have any active services with us you will not receive any bills from us and we will not charge your account.  Your PayPal billing agreement will remain active to make it easier for you to purchase new services from us in the future.  If you want to cancel your PayPal billing agreement look for "To cancel your billing agreement" in this article: https://vahosting.net/knowledgebase/12/How-to-change-your-payment-method.html
 
Note:
We cannot cancel an invoice that is attached to an active service.
If you do not want to keep a service after the current month then you will need to cancel it as stated above.
  • upgrade my minecraft service, downgrade my minecraft service, cancel my minecraft service, upgrade my minecraft server, upgrade minecraft server, how to upgrade minecraft server, downgrade my minecraft server, add more ram to minecraft server, remove ram from minecraft server, best minecraft server provider, top minecraft server provider, cancel my minecraft server
  • 26 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to change your payment method

At VA Hosting LLC we use PayPal for all of our billing.When you sign up for a service for the...

How can I share the cost of the server with someone else

Share server costs with othersOur billing system does not support multiple payment methodsThe...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution